Clara54’s “T” Blog Is Official Ya’ll!


Independent News and Media logo

Image by Cian Ginty via Flickr

So excited to bring you the latest news & views from Clara54’s “t” Blog folks! It’s not too often I get to announce news about myself…Drum roll please! The site dedicated to bringing all ya’ll gossip moguls the 411 on what’s really going on is too legit to quit! Yes, I’m legally registered at my new blog domain. I’ve WRAPPED a great deal going over at Go Daddy.Com where I get to display & share with you gossip moguls more “t” affiliates with interesting  insider talk on  celebrity domain hosting, product specials and all things gossip worthy.

Have no fear, I will not endorse any product at my new gossip site that I wouldn’t use myself. The move to Go Daddy.Com and WordPress will be an exciting adventure in news, views and insider entertainment on the latest “ts” ever! Don’t take my word for it? See the 20% discount going on now @ their hosting site @ www.godaddy.com. And remember within the next 24 hours, you’ll be logging in to my new site for gossip @Clara54gossip.wordpress.org .

Can’t wait to meet you there!

Do you think Charlie Sheen is headed toward total meltdown, leading to possible suicide as Dr. Drew fears? 

Did you hear that Don Johnson is headed back to television? Inside TV is reporting that Dapper Don will be starring in an NBC Drama called A Mann’s World. I loved me some Don Johnson back in the days of Miami Vice, yummy!

Was Regis Philbin acting inappropriately toward singer Nicki Minaj when he and Kelly Ripa hosted a live Regis & Kelly in Las Vegas, recently? Check it out and reply back with your take on this 411. http://crunkfeministcollective.wordpress.com.

Catch the debut pictorial of The Atlanta Housewives, NeNe Leakes on the March 10th cover of Rolling Out Magazine. This tip came via Zondra Hughes twitter page! Zondra is Editor of Rolling Out Magazine.

Are you believing like I’m not, that Chicagoan & Senator Rickey Hendon resigned from politics because of his disappointment with the low Black voter turnout during the Mayoral Elections? I’m not buying it, Rickey! Remember, I reviewed your book BACKSTABBERS (which got rave reviews I might add) and Rickey, you’re a celebrity in politician garb…Just sayin’ …

Alright GM’S, I do have a life outside of the ts, so see you at my new site!

BTW- Clara54’s T BLOG is on a mission to Blog from Tuscany this Summers & looking for sponsors…more on that later as well…

Leave a Reply

