NeNe Leakes: “I’m A Hustler And A Grinder”


Good Morning peeps! I have a lot on my plate this morning and I just took my meds, so let’s get it popping (in my best Wendy Williams voice) What? yes, Wendy is still my girl,but by the time she brings the ‘hot topics’ to y’all on her show today, the g-maven will have already given my readers the teas:) Just sayin’

nene-leakes-andy-cohen

So, NeNe Leakes sat in the guest seat over at Andy Cohen’s Watch What Happens Live! to dish on the RHOA premiere, herself as a “hustler and a grinder” and also the reunion, where Portia Stewart-Williams was inconspicuously absent. Everybody knows Portia was let go on the show and landed a job on the radio’s popular Dish Nation. She was in an episode or two on the premiere of the real housewives and will appear in a few earlier episodes set to air. There were ‘rumors’ that Cynthia would be let go also,but so far that tea remains to be seen.

Here are some highlights from last night’s Andy’s Q & A with NeNe Leakes:

Andy asks- what NeNe thought about Kenya and Cynthia talking about her on the Real Housewives episode last night.
NeNe- “This is the first time I saw that. Let her have her moment, I don’t have the time. I’m on Broad way.” When Adny askes if they’ll ever be friends again, NeNe replies, “No, No, and No, we shouldn’t be friends again. Bye girls, I’m on Broadway, holla!”

Andy- NeNe, people want to know if you think you’re superior to the other women on the show and are you leaving the show?
NeNe- “Maybe, I won’t stay, you’ll have to wait and see. I’m very over the negative drama…honestly, I do not want to get up and sit with a bunch of negative women who want to sit and do nothing.” And earlier NeNe had alluded to Cynthia in this manner, in regards to their friendship and Cynthia’s new allegiance to Kenya. “Cynthia doesn’t seem to have a backbone she’s never been my lap-dog.”

Andy- A viewer wants to know if you feel bad about calling Peter a “b#tch”?
NeNe- I’d apologized to Peter. We were cool before, but once Twitter started up, Cynthia felt like she had to do something. I don’t think that was the reason for the end of the friendship it was all a part of a master plan.”

640_nene_leakes_zumanity

NeNe headlined a Risque Vegas Show, called ‘Zumanity’ Cirque Du Soleil and by Andy asked in a game of the same name, who she would save and who she’s let fall: Here’s how NeNe responds:

Save: Phaedra- like
Mama Joyce- cool
Kris Jenner- like
Kandi- hedges on like

Wouldn’t save: Wendy Williams, Cynthia, Kenya and Peter.

NeNe Leakes will be taking over Sherri Shepherd’s role, playing the wicked stepmother to KeKe Palmer’s Cinderella on Broadway and so, yes, she’s a hustler and a grinder folks!

holla’

One thought on “NeNe Leakes: “I’m A Hustler And A Grinder”

  1. Pingback: Sherri Shepard Comes For Kenya Moore - Celebnmusic247

Leave a Reply

