‘Supernatural’ Sneak Peek Plus Teas From The Fan Files


Alrighty then! So what was I doing October 7th at 8pm that I miss the return of those Winchester boys? I know exactly what I was doing…watching Big Ang tear down her hubby for being jobless on Celebrity Rehab:) Imagine the g-mogul’s disappointment when she forgot the premiere of Supernatural where Sam and Dean find themselves Out of the Darkness and Into The Fire. CRAP! just sayin’
Anyhew, not to be bested by missing out on a fav show that’s still in the running after 10 years,I managed to view the full episode online. This clip is a sneak peek for y’all.

Y’all Millennials already know about APPS you can download to your Iphone or PC, but, for baby-boomers like myself, I searched until I found their website of SUPERNATURAL Full episodes and sat through boring commercials until anotherepisode played.

Speaking of favorite shows, I know I was not going to miss Sleepy Hollow’s Crane and Ms Mills or “lieutenant” Mills, although Abbie is now ‘Agent’ Mills; a FBI agent whose new boss turns out to be Lance Gross, the’House of Payne’ actor who dated and broke up with former ‘America’s Next Top Model’ winner Eva Marcille in 2010. Now the actor is married and have a baby. Although the show is pushing Gross character as a romantic interest for Abbie, the g-mogul didn’t feel that much-needed chemistry. It has to be Abbie and Crane at some point, otherwise, what’s the use? Although it looks like lil sis Jenny might be getting mesmerized by the son of the late Sheriff Corbin.

My burning questions:

Where is the Captain hiding ‘undercover’? And what happened to GRIMM? (sic) It’s all a mystery I tell you!

– Which brings me back to Dean and the woman in the darkness that Sam never saw. seems the she-devil only had dark eyes for Dean and she saved him for a reason? Remains to be seen I fear. So, I won’t be watching Scandal cause she and fitts is boring as hell is hot. Now that Jake make things interesting.

Flash has another ‘Flash’ to deal with and Arrow is confusing me to no end. Vampire Diaries Stefan and Caroline should just suck blood; Damon and Bonnie would make a hot couple and constantly sharing dear diary news with a dead Elena gives me a headache. The Originals are still cool…long as Klaus stays bad-ass. Can y’all tell the g-maven is partial to scary?! Yep, luv to see how evil get kicked in the gut-ter:)

Y’all hear about the latest bout the new first family, though? Seems the Kardashians have taken that prestigious title from The President of the United States, yo! But, let’s not get it twisted like Cosmopolitan Magazine, folks…The Kardashians might be the first family of Reality TV and I wish I had their coins, but they are hardly President Barack and Michelle Obama!

Peace!

Leave a Reply

